Full Professors

Full Professors e-mail
1 Buckovski, Dr. Vlado v.buckovski@pf.ukim.edu.mk
2 Bacovska Nedic, Dr. Jasna j.bacovska@pf.ukim.edu.mk
3 Blazevska, Dr. Daniela d.blazevska@pf.ukim.edu.mk
4 Bozinovski, Dr. Vladimir v.bozinovski@pf.ukim.edu.mk
5 Brsakoska Bazerkoska, Dr. Juliaj.brsakoskabazerkoska@pf.ukim.edu.mk
6 Vasilevska, Dr. Ivanka i.vasilevska@pf.ukim.edu.mk
7 Gavrilovikj Dr. Nenad n.gavrilovic@pf.ukim.edu.mk
8 Georgievski, Dr. Sasho s.georgievski@pf.ukim.edu.mk
9 Gocevski, Dr. DraganGocevski, Dr. Dragan
10 Gocevski, Dr. Dragand.gocevski@pf.ukim.edu.mk
11 Grizo, Dr. Melina m.grizo@pf.ukim.edu.mk
12 Gruevska Drakulevski, Dr. Aleksandraa.gruevskadrakulevski@pf.ukim.edu.mk
13 Dabovic Anastasovska, Dr. Jadranka j.dabovicanastasovska@pf.ukim.edu.mk
14 Damjanovski, Dr. Ivani.damjanovski@pf.ukim.edu.mk
15 Deanoska Trendafilova, Dr. Aleksandra a.deanoskatrendafilova@pf.ukim.edu.mk
16 Deskoski, Dr. Tonit.deskoski@pf.ukim.edu.mk
17 Deskoska, Dr. Renata renata@pf.ukim.edu.mk
18 Dokmanovic, Dr. Mishom.dokmanovic@pf.ukim.edu.mk
19 Zafiroski, Dr. Jovan j.zafiroski@pf.ukim.edu.mk
20 Zdraveva, Dr. Neda n.zdraveva@pf.ukim.edu.mk
21 Zhivkovska, Dr. Rodna r.zivkovska@pf.ukim.edu.mk
22 Zoroska Kamilovska, Dr. Tatjanat.zoroskakamilovska@pf.ukim.edu.mk
23 Ilievski, Dr. Zoran z.ilievski@pf.ukim.edu.mk
24 Koevski, Dr. Goran g.koevski@pf.ukim.edu.mk
25 Karakamisheva Jovanovska, Dr. Tanja t.karakamisheva@pf.ukim.edu.mk
26 Kalajdziev, Dr. Gordan g.kalajdziev@pf.ukim.edu.mk
27 Klimovski, Dr. Aleksandar a.klimovski@pf.ukim.edu.mk
28 Lazetic, Dr. Gordana g.lazetic@pf.ukim.edu.mk
29 Markovic. Dr. Nenad n.markovic@pf.ukim.edu.mk
30 Misoski, Dr. Boban b.misoski@pf.ukim.edu.mk
31 Mihajlova - Stratilati, Dr. Elena e.mihajlova@pf.ukim.edu.mk
32 Mickovic, Dr. Dejan d.mickovik@pf.ukim.edu.mk
33 Maksimovska Stojkova, Dr. Aleksandra a.maksimovska@pf.ukim.edu.mk
34 Naumovski, Dr. Vasko v.naumovski@pf.ukim.edu.mk
35 Naumovski, Dr. Goce g.naumovski@pf.ukim.edu.mk
36 Pavlovska Daneva, Dr. Ana a.pavlovskadaneva@pf.ukim.edu.mk
37 Petrevska, Dr. Biljanab.petrevska@pf.ukim.edu.mk
38 Przeska, Dr. Tina t.przeska@pf.ukim.edu.mk
39 Rajcinovska Pandeva, Dr. Irenai.rajchinovskapandeva@pf.ukim.edu.mk
40 Ristov, Dr. Angel a.ristov@pf.ukim.edu.mk
41 Ristova-Aasterud, Dr. Karolina k.ristovaasterud@pf.ukim.edu.mk
42 Shumanovska-Spasovska, Dr. Ivanai.shumanovskaspasovska@pf.ukim.edu.mk
43 Spasevski, Dr. Darko d.spasevski@pf.ukim.edu.mk
44 Spasenovski, Dr. Aleksandara.spasenovski@pf.ukim.edu.mk
45 Stojkov, Dr. Aleksandara.stojkov@pf.ukim.edu.mk
46 Trajkovska Hristovska, Dr. Jelena j.trajkovskahristovska@pf.ukim.edu.mk
47 Tupancheski, Dr. Nikola n.tupanceski@pf.ukim.edu.mk
48 Uzunov, Dr. Vanchov.uzunov@pf.ukim.edu.mk
Wordpress Table Plugin
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux